L'Estrade, restaurant in Aix-les-Bains

Stay at the Hôtel*** Urban in Aix-les-Bains and sample the gourmet cuisine of the L'Estrade restaurant. A moment of refined delicacies in an ultra-cosy contemporary setting for a perfect stay in the Riviera of the Alps.

A cosy, sophisticated atmosphere

Whether you are just passing through for a professional meeting at the Centre des Congrès, a romantic getaway near Lac du Bourget or a long weekend in Aix-les-Bains, the Riviera of the Alps, you can enjoy the warm, elegant atmosphere of the L'Estrade restaurant. At lunchtime or dinnertime after spending a lovely day, you can be seated among attractive cotton fabrics, wood, leather armchairs and flannel. The essence is all about softness, comfort and relaxation.

Restaurant L'Estrade is ideal for an intimate dinner or a business trip, combining tranquillity and friendliness.

Chief's cuisine

Here, quality products that are fresh, seasonal and regional are honoured. Ravioli from the Drôme are pleasingly served with cuts of meat from Saint-Baldoph, cheeses made by Romain Guibert in Aix-les-Bains, fish from Voglans... The result is a classic French "homemade" cuisine that the Chef and his team reinterpret with subtlety and creativity in generous, delicious dishes that are cooked and seasoned to perfection.

Let your eyes wander through the menu to discover the "Pêché du moment", the "Lobster prepared two ways", the "Beef Wellington" or the "Cœur de Savoie" cheese in Satay sauce" to conclude the meal on a delicate sweet note.

On request : vegetarian and gluten free dishes

Hours

  • Open from tuesday to sunday, from 12 am to 1.30 pm and 7 pm to 9.30 pm
  • Closed on monday and sunday evening

L'Estrade, restaurant à Aix-les-Bains

Séjournez à l’Hôtel Urban, 3 étoiles à Aix-les-Bains et goûtez à la cuisine gastronomique du restaurant L’Estrade. Un moment de gourmandise raffinée dans un cadre contemporain ultra cosy  pour un séjour parfait sur la Riviera des Alpes.

Ambiance raffinée cosy

De passage pour un rendez-vous professionnel au Centre des Congrès, le temps d’une escapade en amoureux près du lac du Bourget, d’un week-end prolongé à Aix-les-Bains, Riviera des Alpes, retrouvez-vous dans l’atmosphère élégante et chaleureuse du restaurant L’Estrade. À l’heure du déjeuner ou au moment du dîner après une belle journée, vous prenez place entre jolies cotonnades, bois, fauteuils en cuir et flanelle. L’esprit est à la douceur, au confort et à la détente. 

Le restaurant L’Estrade est idéal pour un dîner intimiste comme pour une étape affaires, alliant sérénité et convivialité.

La cuisine du Chef

Ici sont mis à l’honneur les produits de qualité, frais, de saison et  issus du terroir. Les ravioles de la Drôme côtoient avec bonheur les pièces de viande de Saint-Baldoph, les fromages de Romain Guibert à Aix-les-Bains, les poissons de Voglans… Résultat : une cuisine française classique « fait maison » que le Chef et son équipe revisitent avec subtilité et créativité à travers des assiettes savoureuses et gourmandes dont la cuisson et l’assaisonnement sont parfaitement maîtrisés.

Laissez votre regard parcourir la carte  à la découverte de la « Pêche du moment », du « Homard en deux façons », du « Bœuf en croûte façon Wellington » ou encore du « Cœur de Savoie au saté » pour finir sur une note délicatement sucrée.

Sur demande : plats végétariens et sans gluten

Horaires

  • Ouvert du mardi midi au dimanche midi, de 12h à 13h30 et de 19h à 21h30.
  • Fermé les lundis midi et soir & dimanche soir.