Wellness area, Aix les Bains

Urban Hotel, hotel with swimming pool, sauna, steamy room and massage in Aix les Bains

Hotel Urban in Aix-les-Bains, the Riviera of the Alps has a wellness centre. Imagine that you are just returning from a beautiful day on the lake, arriving after a trade fair at the Aix-les-Bains Convention Centre, or on a business stopover. Benefit from the indoor heated swimming pool open all year round for a relaxation.

The pool is heated to a constant temperature of 30 °C or the humid heat of the steam room unknots all your muscle tensions. But maybe you prefer the hydro massage jets in the pool before you start your day or the dry heat of the sauna.

NEW : La Petite Parenthèse offers you a delightful moment with body cares and faces cares. Opt for a 100% customised massage, a treatment with hot stones or a soothing professional face treatment.

IMPORTANT : We hope to welcome you again as soon as possible.
For now, have a look at our new treatments cabin which will offer you a truely moment of relax.

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation

The wellness area is located on the hotel's lower level. In an atmosphere that is mineral-based and intimate, for you to sample the benefits of water to relax and unwind. With easy access from your room or suite, it offers you a gentle interlude from early in the morning to late in the evening....

Then take time to relax in one of the nearby loungers. You should take full benefit of this relaxing break before going to La Petite Parenthèse. A relaxing ritual for your back, a face care realised by our expert pratitioner... You choose ! Our team will guide you throughout your wellness pause.

New in 2021 : La Petite Parenthèse. A treatments cabin to offer you a truely moment of relaxation in an exotic atmosphere.

Our equipments :

  • Indoor swimming pool with hydro massage jets
  • Steam bath
  • Sauna
  • Treatments cabin

Hours :

  • The wellbeing area is open every day from 9 am to 9 pm
  • Price: €12 per person (included in the room rate for superior rooms and suites).

Espace Aqua Détente, Aix les Bains

Hôtel Urban, hôtel avec piscine, sauna, hammam et massage à Aix-les-Bains

L’Hôtel Urban à Aix-les-Bains, Riviera des Alpes dispose d’un espace bien-être aux tons exotiques. Vous rentrez d’une belle journée sur le lac, vous arrivez après un salon au Centre des Congrès d’Aix-les-Bains, vous faites une étape affaires… Profitez de la piscine intérieure chauffée toute l’année pour vous détendre. 

La température constante à 30C° de la piscine ou la chaleur humide du hammam dénouent toutes les tensions musculaires. À moins que vous préfériez les jets hydromassants de la piscine avant de commencer votre journée ou la chaleur sèche du sauna ?

NOUVEAU ! La Petite Parenthèse vous offre une bulle hors du temps grâce à des soins visages et corps. Accordez-vous un vrai moment de relaxation en optant pour un massage 100% sur mesure, un rituel aux pierres chaudes ou encore un soin coup d'éclat du visage.

Accordez-vous un instant de détente

L’espace bien-être se situe au niveau inférieur de l’hôtel. Dans une atmosphère minérale et intimiste, goûtez aux bienfaits de l’eau pour vous relaxer et vous détendre. Facile d’accès depuis votre chambre ou suite, il vous offre une douce parenthèse depuis tôt le matin jusque tard le soir… 

Puis prenez le temps de vous relaxer dans l’un des transats installés à proximité. Vous profitez pleinement de cette pause détente avant de vous octroyer les bienfaits d'un massage. Un rituel délassant du dos, un soin visage réalisé par les mains expertes de nos praticiennes... C'est vous qui choisissez selon vos envies du moment. Notre équipe vous guide et répond à vos attentes pour un authentique moment d'évasion.

Nouveau en 2021 : La Petite Parenthèse. Une cabine de soins pour vous offrir un vrai moment de relaxation dans une ambiance exotique.

Nos équipements :

  • Piscine intérieure avec jets hydromassants
  • Hammam 
  • Sauna
  • Cabine de soins

Horaires :

  • L’espace bien-être est ouvert tous les jours de 9 h 00 à 21 H 00
  • Tarif :  12 € / personne (inclus dans le tarif des chambres supérieures et des suites).